piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    [Translate to Englisch:] Startseite

    Staff

    Professors

    Prof. Dr. Lynn Huestegge

    Röntgenring 11, room H5

    Tel: +49 (931) 3182612

    Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

    lynn.huestegge@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anne Böckler-Raettig

    since April 2020: Institut für Psychologie der Universität Hannover

    anne.boeckler@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Academic staff

    Christina Breil

    Pleichertorstraße 30

    Tel: +49 (931) 31 84203

    christina.breil@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Julian Gutzeit

    Röntgenring 11, room H8

    Tel: +49 (931) 3187958

    julian.gutzeit@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jens Kürten

    Röntgenring 11, room H8

    Tel: +49 (931) 3182412

    jens.kuerten@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tim Raettig

    Röntgenring 11, room U9

    Tel: +49 (931) 31 82771

    tim.raettig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Rainer Scheuchenpflug

    Röntgenring 11, room H4

    Tel: +49 (931) 3182185

    scheuchenpflug@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Michael Steinborn

    Röntgenring 11, room H7

    Tel: +49 (931) 31 81725

    michael.steinborn@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Lisa Weller

    Röntgenring 11, room H3

    Tel: +49 (931) 31 81206

    lisa.weller@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Sebastian Will

    Röntgenring 11, room U1

    Tel: +49 (931) 3181792

    will@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Student assistents

    Lisa Fendt

    Eva Landmann

    Leonie Weindl

    Nils Weis

    Technical staff

    Barbara Galka

    Office

    Röntgenring 11, room H2

    Tel: +49 (931) 3182612

    Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

    galka@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de