piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Startseite

    Staff

    Professors

    Prof. Dr. Lynn Huestegge

    Röntgenring 11, red building, room H5

    Phone: +49 (931) 3182612

    Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

    lynn.huestegge@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anne Böckler-Raettig

    Röntgenring 11, red building, room H3

    Phone: +49 (931) 3180506

    Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

    anne.boeckler@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Scientific Staff

    Christina Breil

    Pleichertorstraße 30

    Phone: +49 (931) 31 84203

    christina.breil@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mareike Hoffmann

    Röntgenring 11, red building, room H8

    Phone: +49 (931) 31 84838

    mareike.hoffmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Roxana Kotter

    Pleichertorstraße 30

    Phone: +49 (931) 31 81452

    roxana.kotter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Tim Raettig

    Röntgenring 11, yellow building, room U9

    Phone: +49 (931) 31 82771

    tim.raettig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Eva Riechelmann

    Röntgenring 11, yellow building, room U9

    Phone: +49 (931) 31 86747

    eva.riechelmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Rainer Scheuchenpflug

    Röntgenring 11, red building, room H4

    Phone: +49 (931) 3182185

    scheuchenpflug@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Michael Steinborn

    Röntgenring 11, red building, room H7

    Phone: +49 (931) 31 81725

    michael.steinborn@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Lisa Weller

    Röntgenring 11, red building, room H8

    Phone: +49 (931) 31 81206

    lisa.weller@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Sebastian Will

    Röntgenring 11, yellow building, room U1

    Phone: +49 (931) 3181792

    will@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Student Assistants

    Wiebke Herter

    Aki Schumacher

    Vera Volk

    Charlotte Erlinghagen

    Julian Stahl

    Miriam Kottmann

    Leonie Weindl

     
    Office and Technical Staff

    Barbara Galka

    Office

    Phone: +49 (931) 3182612

    Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

    galka@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de