piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie III

    Staff

    Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
    Andrea Albert albert@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 203 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82644
    Dr. Thomas Camus thomas.camus@uni-wuerzburg.de H 9 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-86976
    M.Sc. Xinyu Chen xinyu.chen@uni-wuerzburg.de
    M.Sc. Julia Eck julia.eck@uni-wuerzburg.de U 6 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-87869
    Dr. Anna Förster anna.foerster@uni-wuerzburg.de U 4 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89019
    Jochen Hemm jochen.hemm@uni-wuerzburg.de 207 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81628
    PD Dr. Oliver Herbort oliver.herbort@uni-wuerzburg.de H 13 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89809
    Silvia Jahn jahn@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 203 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82644
    Dr. Wladimir Kirsch kirsch@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de H 16 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82191
    M.Sc. Annika Klaffehn annika.klaffehn@uni-wuerzburg.de U 3 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-84773
    M.Sc. Lisa-Marie Krause lisa-marie.krause@uni-wuerzburg.de H 9 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81719
    Prof. Dr. Wilfried Kunde kunde@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 204 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-82645
    M.Sc. Marvin Liesner marvin.liesner@uni-wuerzburg.de U 1 (Röntgerning 11) +49 931 31-86667
    M.Sc. Viola Mocke viola.mocke@uni-wuerzburg.de 201 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81904
    M.Sc. Felicitas Muth felicitas.muth@uni-wuerzburg.de U 4 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-89543
    Dr. Bence Neszmélyi bence.neszmelyi@uni-wuerzburg.de H 12 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-86819
    Dr. Roland Pfister roland.pfister@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de 305 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81363
    M.Sc. Philipp Raßbach philipp.rassbach@uni-wuerzburg.de H 12 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-87689
    M.Sc. Moritz Reis moritz.reis@uni-wuerzburg.de 303 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 3181629
    M.Sc. Moritz Schaaf moritz.schaaf@uni-wuerzburg.de U 1 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81711
    Dr. Katharina Schwarz katharina.schwarz@uni-wuerzburg.de U 3 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-88655
    M.Sc. Solveig Tonn solveig.tonn@uni-wuerzburg.de 201 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-87565
    Ph.D. Patrick Weis patrick.weis@uni-wuerzburg.de H 10 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-86456
    Dr. Robert Wirth robert.wirth@uni-wuerzburg.de 307 (Röntgenring 11) +49 931 31-81855