piwik-script

Intern
Lehrstuhl für Psychologie III

Team

Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
Andrea Albert andrea.albert@uni-wuerzburg.de 203 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-89029
M.Sc. Rouven Aust rouven.aust@uni-wuerzburg.de H 9 (Hörsaalgebäude) +49 931 31-87797
M.Sc. Julia Eck julia.eck@uni-wuerzburg.de U 6 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-87869
Jochen Hemm jochen.hemm@uni-wuerzburg.de 207 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-81628
PD Dr. Oliver Herbort oliver.herbort@uni-wuerzburg.de H 13 (Hörsaalgebäude) +49 931 31-89809
Silvia Jahn silvia.jahn@uni-wuerzburg.de 203 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-83393
M.Sc. Annika Klaffehn annika.klaffehn@uni-wuerzburg.de 201 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-84773
M.Sc. Yanick Kloß yanick.kloss@uni-wuerzburg.de U 6 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-85129
M.Sc. Lisa-Marie Krause lisa-marie.krause@uni-wuerzburg.de H 9 (Hörsaalgebäude) +49 931 31-81719
Prof. Dr. Wilfried Kunde wilfried.kunde@uni-wuerzburg.de 204 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-82645
M.Sc. Viola Mocke viola.mocke@uni-wuerzburg.de 303 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-81904
Dr. Bence Neszmélyi bence.neszmelyi@uni-wuerzburg.de H 12 (Hörsaalgebäude) +49 931 31-86819
M.Sc. Philipp Raßbach philipp.rassbach@uni-wuerzburg.de H 12 (Hörsaalgebäude) +49 931 31-87689
M.Sc. Moritz Reis moritz.reis@uni-wuerzburg.de 303 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-81629
Dr. Marcel Schreiner marcel.schreiner@uni-wuerzburg.de U 1 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-83380
Dr. Katharina Schwarz katharina.schwarz@uni-wuerzburg.de U 5 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-88655
Ph.D. Patrick Weis patrick.weis@uni-wuerzburg.de H 10 (Hörsaalgebäude) +49 931 31-86456
Dr. Robert Wirth robert.wirth@uni-wuerzburg.de 307 (Gelbe Villa) +49 931 31-81855