piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie I - Interventionspsychologie, Verhaltensanalyse
    und Verhaltensregulation

    Mitarbeiter


     

    Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80179

    Email: andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Sekretariat:

     

    Katharina Bretz

    Tel.: +49 931 31-87727

    Email: katharina.bretz@uni-wuerzburg.de


     
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

    Loic Botrel, Ph.D.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85305

    Email: loic.botrel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dipl.-Biol. Matthias Eidel

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83072

    Email: matthias.eidel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc Pauline Hüper

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85199

    Email: pauline.hueper@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Sonja Kleih-Dahms

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86981

    Email: sonja.kleih@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Dr. Yvonne Paelecke-Habermann

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83757

    Email: yvonne.paelecke-habermann@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    MSc Tomko Settgast

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80827

    Email: tomko.settgast@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Barbara Schwerdtle

    (derzeit in Elternzeit)

    Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter:

    Dr. Helena Erlbeck

    MSc Lea Gottschalt

    Dr. Sebastian Halder

    Dipl.-Psych. Eva Hammer

    Dr. Andreas Herweg

    Prof. Dr. Cornelia Herbert

    Dr. Elisa Holz

    M.Sc. Janine Jacobi

    Dr. Ivo Käthner

    Dr. Julia Kanis

    Dr. Tobias Kaufmann

    Dr. Adrian Meule

    Dipl.-Psych. Ruben Real

    M.Sc. Zahra Rezazadeh

    Dr. Teresa Sollfrank

    Dipl.-Psych. Verena Stadter

    Prof. Dr. Stefan Sütterlin

    Dr. Karolin Teichmüller